Mon Cheri

My Precious has released “Cherie”. A lace dress which for me channels that Dolce & Gabbana ensemble Britney wore circa the 2001 VMA’s. Although Agnes has brought her own creative style and glamorous touch to it. I love the detailing of the lace, and the high shoulders pads which adds to the unique structure of this dress. My Precious has also released a new collection for eyes: Twinkle Eyes Collection which comes in a variety of color including Brown, Blue, Green, and Fantasy! One thing I appreciate is when the designer gives different sizes for the eyes which is exactly what Agnes Finney gives you. You have the option of small, medium, or large with these eyes. What more could you ask for! Enjoy!
Xoxo, Blair Leifstrom


Style Card

Dress: My Precious “Cherie”

Eyes: Agnes Beaute Twinkle Eye Collection “Sily Soft” Small in the Fantasy Pack

Shoes: Aleida “Natalie” Croco Pumps in Cardinal

Skin: LeLutka “Mila” Hush

Makeup: blackLiquid “needle liner” in Black1, blackLiquid “Little Lashes”, and blackLiquid “60 Matte” lipstick in Kabuki Red.

Hair: Truth “Genie” in Treacle

Earrings: JCNY “Atlantis Getaway”

