Raid Your Closet Challenge 2.0 Week 1

I’ve never done a blogger challenge but when I saw Lucie Bluebird’s proposition I knew I had to participate not only because it sounded like so much fun, but also because I could put to use all the clothes that are just taking up space in my closet. For more info on this challenge you can view Lucie’s blog here


Pichi Riva Lace Mesh Dress Hi Low Hem in Black @ Fair

Paperbag Midnight Hellraiser Leather Panel Pants @ Fair

Aleida Benoit Ankle Boots in Black with Fur

Indyra Originals Black Lace Gloves Free Gift @ Fair

R.icielli 2.55 Classic Bag in Graff

House of Fox Anja Fur Shoulders in Ash Group Gift

Glow Studio Boyfriends Watch with Bracelets in Silver

Magpie Shake Him Off Hair in Soy

Modish Valena Skin & Eyebrows

Belleza Neon Eyeliner in Black

Fishy Strawberry Kokeshi Lipstick in Rose

Agnes Beaute Eyes in Silky Soft Size (S)

Glitteratti The Shopaholic Closet Prop (Free)

Exceptions of what I normally wear:

Cake Bedroom Lashes

Glam Affair Phoebe Modified Shape

