A Christmas Affair

My inspiration for this style was Christmas. I love the holidays and this year especially I feel an abundance of love. I’ve been enjoying myself immensely and would like to wish you and your family very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Much love to all my readers/friends, Enjoy!
Xoxo, Blair Leifstrom

merry christmas1

merry christmas2

merry christmas3
Wow Skins Elena Complete Avatar (X-mas Group Gift) which includes Elena Skin, Shape, Brow Base, Mesh Xmas Dress, and Mesh Gloves.

Magika Early Christmas Hair (X-mas Group Gift)

Rock me Amadeus Xmas Stockings in Forest

Snow Stompers in Red w/White Fur (closed store)

Ticky Tacky A Bitch Never Change Necklace in Green

Finesmith Snowflake Nails Colorset

Shot on Location @ Winter Lane Gardens of Absentia

merry christmas4

